Agate Desert Arabians

" Never Give Up Your Dreams"

Susan


Member
Joined Oct 7 2010
Actions
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

FEMALE
54 years old
White City
Friends (1)

Site Memberships

Agate Desert Arabians

Recent Activity
About Me

I am a native of Eureka, CA and moved to southern Oregon last August. I have been around horses since I was 8 years old. Showing horses is my passion and someday, I hope to enter the show ring again. I have had many depressing things happen to me in the past 15 years that prevented me from showing, so I was forced to stop showing and training other people's horses. I have shown heavily in western, English (no jumping), halter, native costume, western riding, trail and many fun classes.

I currently own 4 horses. Royal is my 8 year old straight Egyptian gelding, a product of the great stock from Bryant Arabians in Grass Valley, CA. (no longer breeding or selling). Andy is my 3/4 Arab 27 year old gelding, with *Raffles & *Witez II breeding. Jessie is my 16 year old Morgan mare, mostly Devan and Waseeka's Nocturne breeding. Jackie is my 21 year old QH mare, a Sierpe de Jack daughter, out of a Necona Dee bred mare.

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

5 Comments

Reply Christine Evison
1:48 PM on October 14, 2010 
I'm not sure you can...you basically can upload one photo for your profile, otherwise I'll check and see if you can create albums or only me...I can create an album for each friend and then you'll have to send photos to me...I think...I'll let you know for sure.
Christine
Reply Christine Evison
1:46 PM on October 14, 2010 
Sorry, I guess this website doesn't notify me of new comments...I'll have to see if I can change that.....anyways...Maybe I'll get up there this weekend...let me know...if you get this...LOL
Reply Susan
12:22 AM on October 8, 2010 
How do I add more photos?
Reply Susan
12:18 AM on October 8, 2010 
Next weekend you can come up. I have SO much homework and studying to do in all 4 of my classes. This weekend I will be in my house reading and doing homework. It is supposed to rain anyway, so next weekend will be better.
Reply Christine Evison
9:18 PM on October 7, 2010 
Welcome...love to see more photos of your horses...better yet...I would like to come and visit!